Leadership Award

The Leadership Award, established in 2021, can be presented to a KACM member who has led an organization or community through a difficult time and upholds ICMA’s Code of Ethics.

2022No award given.
2021Penny Postoak FergusonJohnson County

News and Announcements

J.D. Gilbert

Management in Action: J.D. Gilbert, Ford County Administrator

 What does county management mean to you?

County Management means the world to me – county government is my... Read More

KACM Annual Conference


2023 KACM Annual Conference Dodge City, KS • Nov 29 - Dec 1 Boot Hill Conference Center

... Read More
KACM Job Newsletter

KACM Job Newsletter

The Kansas Association of City/County Management in partnership with the League of Kansas... Read More